Loading... Please wait...

The Last Wild Place


Product Description

The Last Wild Place - Lacy J. Dalton

"The Last Wild Place " reunites Lacy with her singer-songwriter roots and showcases her remarkable voice and writing talents at their finest. This wonderful collection of songs range from the quiet introspective to the rollicking good time, and features something for everyone! Songs are as listed below.


  1. Listen to the Wind
  2. Heart of Hearts (Stay Open
  3. The Wanderers
  4. Old Dog Blue
  5. The Alaska Song (Under the Midnight Sun)
  6. Standin' Knee Deep
  7. Slip Away
  8. Little Boy Blue
  9. The Last Wild Place
  10. Sanctuary
  11. She Could Run
  12. Boundless Skies

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!