Loading... Please wait...

Softly & Tenderly


Product Description

Softly & Tenderly From The Old Country Church

A collection of songs from Stan Hitchcock’s first gospel album, blended with some new tracks recorded on location at historic country churches across the nation.


  1. Softly and Tenderly
  2. Lead Me Home
  3. Where No One Stands Alone
  4. Room at the Cross
  5. I Was There When It Happened
  6. I Feel Like Traveling On
  7. In The Garden
  8. Sorry I Never Knew You
  9. The Night Waych
  10. So Many Reasons
  11. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  12. In The Garden (Reprise)
  13. Precious Memories
  14. Sunnyside Medley
  15. Precious Lord Take My Hand

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!