Loading... Please wait...

Country - Recordings From 1972-1976


Product Description

Country - Recordings From 1972-1976

This album was recorded in 1972 through 1976. Charlie McCoy's harmonica had a good sound on "For The Good Times" and set the mood for the session, with Pig Robbins on the piano. Boots Randolph plays the vibes in the background of "Good Times". Curly Chalker, the best dang steel player in the world, played so fine on The Shadow Of Your Smile. Let this album take you back to the 70's where it was all so much simpler, anyway, if not better!"


  1. Half Empty Bed
  2. Oklahoma Wind
  3. For The Good Times
  4. Let Me Roll
  5. Talk To A Carpenter
  6. The Same Old Way
  7. Dixie Belle 
  8. Lonely Wine
  9. I Did It All For You 
  10. The Shadow Of Your Smile (with Curly Chalker on steel) track-icon-playing.-v192185885-.gif
  11. Never You Mind 

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!