Loading... Please wait...

Classic Country Theater CD Set


Product Description

Classic Country Theater CD Set

The Classic Country Theater in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee features an ensemble cast of singers and musicians that perform the songs made famous by George Jones, Patsy Cline, Ray Price, Hank Williams, Tammy Wynette, Conway Twitty, Loretta Lynn, Elvis, Bill Monroe, The Osborne Brothers, Don Reno and Red Smiley and many more.

Show A

CD 1

Show B

CD 1

  1. Harper Valley PTA
  2. Help Me I'm Falling
  3. Fallen Star
  4. Once A Day
  5. Crazy
  6. Back In The Saddle Again
  7. Welcome To My World
  8. Your Cheating Heart
  9. Release Me
  10. Comedy with Alex Houston and Elmer
  11. Good Hearted Woman
  12. Every Time Two Fools Collide
  13. You Ain't Woman Enough
  14. Wings Of A Dove
  15. Great Balls Of Fire
  16. I Laughed 'til I Cried
  17. Fourteen Caret Mind
  18. Teddy Bear
  19. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  20. Okie From Muskogee
  21. A Boy Named Sue
  22. Let It Be Me
  1. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  2. Golden Ring
  3. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk
  4. Angels
  5. He'll Have To Go
  6. Kaw-Liga
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
  9. One Day At A Time
  10. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  11.  Folsom Prison Blues
  12. Comedy With Alex Houston and Elmer
  13. Fighting Side Of Me
  14. Always On My Mind
  15. Coal Miner's Daughter
  16. Hello Walls
  17. Dream
  18. I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
  19. Don't Touch Me
  20. Treat Me Nice
  21. Don't
  22. Last Date
  23. Jesus Is My Lifeline

 CD 2

 CD 2

  1. Salty Dog Blues
  2. I Can't Stop Lovin' You
  3. Heartaches By The Number
  4. Old Flame
  5. Four Walls
  6. Jesus Is My Name
  7. Hello Darling
  8. Smokey Mountain Rain
  9. D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  10. Comedy with Alex Houston and Elmer
  11. Top Of The World
  12. I Fall To Pieces
  13. Abilene
  14. Bouquet Of Roses
  15. I Will Always Love You
  16. I'll Fly Away
  17. Rocky Top
  18. As Usual
  19. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  20. She Thinks I Still Care
  1. Fox On The Run
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  4. I'm Sorry
  5. Special Angel
  6. Hey Good Lookin'
  7. Islands In The Stream
  8. Comedy With Alex Houston And Elmer
  9. Mamma Tried
  10. End Of The World
  11. Walking The Floor Over You
  12. You Don't Know Me
  13. Crying My Heart Out Over You
  14. Tennessee Waltz
  15. Stand By Your Man
  16. I Saw The Light
  17. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  18. She Still Thinks I Care

Other Details

4 CDs:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!